eAUCTIONS of Celtic » Future Sales

future-sales

Chris Rudd eAuctionssaleroom.com-logo

 

 

 PRINTED CATALOGUE PUBLISHED  AUCTION CLOSES
Chris Rudd List 154  Monday 4 September  Sunday 17 September
Chris Rudd List 155  Monday 6 November  Sunday 19 November
Chris Rudd List 156  Tuesday 2 January 2018  Sunday 14 January 2018
Chris Rudd List 157  Monday 5 March 2018  Sunday 18 March 2018
Chris Rudd List 158  Tuesday 8 May 2018  Sunday 20 May 2018
Chris Rudd List 159  Monday 2 July 2018  Sunday 15 July 2018

Lots go online latest 9am (GMT) on the morning of publication.

The first lot will close electronically at 5pm (GMT) on the closing date, with subsequent lots closing every 30 seconds thereafter.

For a friendly chat with Celtic Liz to discuss consigning coins for eAuction, and closing dates for consignments, please phone her on:

phone-mobile

or email her

lizemail

Take a look at some of the coins from our forthcoming auctions: