eAUCTIONS of Celtic » Future Sales

future-sales

Chris Rudd eAuctionssaleroom.com-logo

 

 PRINTED CATALOGUE PUBLISHED  AUCTION CLOSES
Chris Rudd List 151  Monday 6 March  Sunday 19 March
Chris Rudd List 152  Tuesday 2 May  Sunday 14 May
Chris Rudd List 153  Monday 3 July  Sunday 16 July
Chris Rudd List 154  Monday 4 September  Sunday 17 September
Chris Rudd List 155  Monday 6 November  Sunday 19 November

Lots go online latest 9am (GMT) on the morning of publication.

The first lot will close electronically at 5pm (GMT) on the closing date, with subsequent lots closing every 30 seconds thereafter.

For a friendly chat with Celtic Liz to discuss consigning coins for eAuction, and closing dates for consignments, please phone her on:

phone-mobile

or email her

lizemail

Take a look at some of the coins from our forthcoming auctions: